Save the Date!!! Hope Still Rocks!!!

If you’ve wondered why, Dear Readers, I started The HopeCast recently, this event, Hope Rocks, is the reason why.

I absolutely believe in the mission that Hope Rocks is doing, it’s about showing and sharing hope from addiction, depression and the hopelessness that is feeding the world at this moment.

For those whom are struggling, I just want to highlight this important point: that you matter, your struggle matters, your life matters.

I know that this post is a short one, but I want to make sure that you all know about the return of Hope Rocks this summer!! Please consider coming on down or if you can’t be there, please consider donating if you are able.

Until next post, Dear Readers, please stay strong, stay safe and as always….

Know that Hope can and will….

Shine On!!!

Leave a comment